07 Oct 2016

Death’s Dateless Night out now

“Death’s Dateless Night steps into the light today. Charlie and I wave it on its way. Songs we’ve sung at funerals. My daughters Maddy and Memphis sang harmonies on a couple, my sister Mary Jo on another”. PK

The new album by Paul and Charlie Owen ‘Death’s Dateless Night’ is available now from www.paulkelly.com.au and iTunes.

Paul and Charlie will be touring their unique album of funeral songs under the HEAVENLY SOUNDS banner with intimate performances in churches and cathedrals around the country in November and December this year. They will also be making a special appearance at Lighthouse Folk Festival in Norah Heads, Queenscliff Music Festival, Cairns and Darwin.

Tickets are now on sale.

—————

PAUL KELLY & CHARLIE OWEN – DEATH’S DATELESS NIGHT
Tour Dates
With Special Guests Sweet Jean (not appearing in Adelaide)

More information on the tour can be found at www.heavenlysounds.com.au or www.paulkelly.com.au 

Times: Doors 6:30pm // Sweet Jean 7:30pm // Paul Kelly & Charlie Owen 8:30pm

Thursday November 18
St Stephen’s Uniting Church, Sydney NSW
Tickets

Friday November 18
St Stephen’s Uniting Church, Sydney NSW
SOLD OUT

Saturday November 19
Lighthouse Folk Festival, Norah Head NSW
Tickets

Tuesday November 22
St David’s Cathedral, Hobart TAS
Tickets

Wednesday November 23
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne VIC
SOLD OUT 

Thursday November 24
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne VIC
Tickets

Saturday November 26
Queenscliff Music Festival, Queenscliff VIC
Tickets

Tuesday November 29
St Joseph’s Church, Perth WA
Tickets

Wednesday November 30
St Joseph’s Church, Perth WA
Tickets

Saturday December 3
Flinders Street Baptist Church, Adelaide SA
Tickets

Friday December 9
St John’s Cathedral, Brisbane QLD
SOLD OUT

Saturday December 10
St John’s Cathedral, Brisbane QLD
Tickets

Wednesday December 14
Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin NT
Tickets

Friday December 16
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns QLD
Tickets